If we've told you that your account is permanently locked, it will not be unlocked again, there is no way to appeal this.
If you were sharing multiple times, you were already warned multiple times.
If you disputed a payment, be aware that we have a no disputes policy. If you dispute the payment your account is permanently locked.
You will however be ignored if you continue to contact us an unreasonable ammount of times in an attempt to appeal the outcome, after we have already told you no.